Stay Organized

Standard

Exercise Calendar

quote

You need to treat your weight loss and fitness goals as a priority in your busy life. Between work, children, husband, house, friends, and yourself where do you find the time? Here is the answer: You make the time! You are important and you need to start treating yourself as such.

I literally added my exercise time to my schedule (on my phone Calendar, which is linked to all my emails and my Kindle Fire). I set reminders to take my vitamins/medicine and eat my snacks/meals. It is important to treat your exercise time and nutrition as a commitment (an appointment just like any other meeting, webinar, or project due on your calendar). You have to stay accountable for your new lifestyle and treat it as the extremely important commitment it is.

quote2

Leave a Reply

