Complications

Standard

Allergic to Advocare

Well, I started the 24-Day Challenge on January 26, 2014 and only got as far as the Citrus Fiber Drink. I became violently ill and could not figure out why until I looked at the box and inspected the ingredients; black walnut shells. I am highly allergic to nuts. Immediately, I contacted my distributor and he profusely apologized; he ordered me the Peaches and Cream Fiber Drink (which, of course, does not have any nuts in it). So I will be starting my 24-Day Challenge when my new Fiber Drink arrives (hopefully the middle of this week). I will keep everyone updated when I start and how well things go with the 24-Day Challenge.

nuts

Leave a Reply

