Further Complications

Standard

Complications with Advocare

sickWell I thought I would have recovered much quicker than the current process but nope. Two days ago, I broke out in hives and have been taking medication to help with the allergic reactions going on/in my body. I am finding some comfort today and I will start my 24-Day Challenge on Monday, February 3, 2014. In the meantime, I am not doing much; just resting and due to my nausea I am eating lots of bland foods and soups. Not to worry; I look forward to getting back in the groove next week.

Leave a Reply

