Exercise Plan

Standard

Exercise Schedule for Healthy Living

I enlisted the help of a personal trainer and gained valuable insight into what a productive and efficient exercise plan would be for me and my body’s needs. Here is what we came up with:

Monday:
One-hour Elliptical (Crosstrainer Setting)
Core/Ab Workout

Tuesday:
Jillian Michaels Video
Bob Harper Video

Wednesday:
Weights/Gym Equipment (Upper Body)
Core/Ab Workout

Thursday:
One-hour Elliptical (Crosstrainer Setting)
Yoga

Friday:
Weights/Gym Equipment (Lower Body)
Core/Ab Workout

Saturday:
Jillian Michaels or Bob Harper Video
Yoga

Sunday:
REST

The top listing is my morning exercise and the bottom listing is my afternoon exercise.
I have a Rec Center with a fully equipped gym within our housing community. That is where I go to run and use the weights/gym equipment. I have a core ball, which I will use with the many exercises I have found on Pinterest as well as my Gunnar Peterson video to supplement my core/ab work. I will be alternating the videos I have available from Jillian Michaels and Bob Harper on those days indicated.

Here is the listing of videos:

Jillian Michaels
Ripped in 30, No More Trouble Zones, Banish Fat Boost Metabolism.

Bob Harper
Total Trainer Plus, Ultimate Cardio Body, Cardio Conditioning, Pure Burn Super Strength.

I am excited to start my new exercise plan tomorrow and I will keep you updated on the success of the plan’s effectiveness and if anything needs to be changed.lift weights

One response »

  1. Pingback: 24-Day Challenge, Day 1 | Hippie Food & SweatPants

Leave a Reply

