Week Four Overview

Standard

Starting the 24-Day Challenge

Well, I think I finally recovered from my allergic reaction. Week Four was filled with medication, soup, and simple carbs. Basically, I maintained my body weight and inches from the previous week. It was a rough week and extremely frustrating for me because I want to get going; I just have that personality, when I am motivated I get very stubborn and head-strong to get things do; I’m a go-getter. But all good things come to those who wait. I am excited to start my 24-Day Challenge tomorrow WooHoo!

I will keep everyone updated on how well the 24-Day Challenge works; I have read many reviews and it seems the products are hit or miss with many people; either people love it or they hate it. I hope my honest reviews will help you in your healthy lifestyle adventure or weight loss journey.

4weeks

Leave a Reply

