Garcinia Cambogia; Status Report

Standard

Taking Garcinia Cambogia

Week One Diary

Day 1: Excellent; felt energized without shakiness, no headaches, hunger and cravings were non-existent. I felt great all day.

Day 2: Blah; after taking my four pills in the morning, I had a horrible headache all day. I had no shakiness and my hunger/cravings were non-existent. I did not take anymore of the Garcinia Cambogia for the rest of the day. After dinner, I had 12-ounces of Dr. Pepper to help alleviate the headache (thinking it was withdrawal symptoms from caffeine). After taking two Advil Migraine pills and drinking my soda, I felt much better. I blame my symptoms on caffeine withdrawals and not associated with the Garcinia Cambogia.

Day 3: I did not take any pills today. I felt energized and had no hunger/cravings, no shakiness all day long.

Day 4: I took my pills as prescribed for breakfast only. I felt amazing energy and had no hunger/cravings, no shakiness all day long.

Day 5: I took my pills as prescribed for breakfast only. I felt amazing energy and had no hunger/cravings, no shakiness all day long.

Day 6: I did not take any pills today, completely forgot. I felt energized and had no hunger/cravings, no shakiness all day long.

Day 7: I slept in and did not take my pills for breakfast. I plan on taking my pills as prescribed for lunch only. I feel energized and I have no hunger/cravings, no shakiness.

My Thoughts about Garcinia Cambogia

You take a lot of pills and you have to remember to take your pills one hour before you eat. That is difficult for me but if I used an alarm on my cell phone to remind me that would be helpful. I love the energy Garcinia Cambogia provides; it isn’t like the HydroxyCut I tried, where you are shaky and have heart palpitations. Garcinia Cambogia gave me amazing energy without any weird or yucky side effects. I really like that aspect of the product. As far as hunger and cravings, I had no issues this week. I don’t know if that was because of the Garcinia Cambogia or my high-protein diet and remembering to eat snacks between my meals. This week I lost a half inch of belly fat. Again, I don’t know if that was because of the Garcinia Cambogia or my diet and the fact that I stuck to my awesome exercise schedule. Overall, I like the product. I will take the pills one more week (keeping a diary) and then reassess for next week.

energized

Have any of my readers used or are currently using Garcinia Cambogia?  What are your thoughts and experiences?

Leave a Reply

