Connect With Me

Standard

Stay Connected

networking

If you want more exposure to my adventures in healthy living, please feel free to connect with me on these sites:

MyFitnessPal: angelagillen
You can view my progress, my food diaries (to get ideas on how to eat healthy), and my fitness activities. Help me stay motivated!

MapMyFitness: Angela Gillen
You can view my fitness activities. Help me stay motivated!

Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/angillen
You can view all my boards; especially my “Gettin’ Healthy” and “Awesome Words” boards for inspiration and to share food and exercise information with each other.

Twitter: @angillen
I post content from my blog (including reblogs), information from other sources on health and fitness, as well as my awesome beauty tips and other fun information.

Leave a Reply

